Maine Consolidated School
Maine Consolidated School

maine consolidated school

Staff Directory

Dr Justin Roberson

Justin Roberson

Superintendent
E: jroberson@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 101

ADMINISTRATION

Julie Hearn

Julie Hearn

Office Manager
E: jstafford@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 100

ADMINISTRATION

Melani Velazco

Melani Velazco

Business Manager
E: mvelazco@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 103

ADMINISTRATION

Bob Farrell

Robert Farrell

School Counselor
E: rfarrell@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: N/A

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Rodreques

Chetney Garrison

Pre-School
E: cgarrison@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 116

Teaching Staff

Tangie Rodriguez

Tangie Rodriguez

Pre-School-EDCP Director
E: trodriguez@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 116

Teaching Staff

Kayla Besler

Kayla Besler

Kindergarten
E: kbesler@mcsd10.ord
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 104

Teaching Staff

Jennifer Grantham

Jennifer Grantham

1st Grade
E: jgrantham@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:105

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Crouse

Susan Crouse

2nd Grade
E: scrouse@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 106

Teaching Staff

Wendie Hill

Wendie Hill

3rd Grade
E: whill@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:107

Teaching Staff

Rick Zink

Rick Zink

4th Grade
E: rzink@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 108

Teaching Staff

Diane Christian

Diane Christian

5th Grade
E: dchristian@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:109

Teaching Staff

Tara Mitchell

Tara Mitchell

6th Grade
E: tmitchell@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 111

Teaching Staff

Patrick Brown

Patrick Brown

7th Grade
E: pbrown@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:110

Teaching Staff

Rebecca Kennedy

Rebecca Kennedy

8th Grade
E: rkennedy@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 112

Teaching Staff

Pam Smith

Pam Smith

Library/Technology
E: psmith@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 113

Teaching Staff

Rebecca Cauthen

Rebecca Cauthen

Music/Spanish
E: rcauthen@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX: 115

Teaching Staff

Mr. Hern

Dylan Hearn

Physical Education
E: dhearn@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:114

Teaching Staff

Melissa Graves

Melissa Graves

Instructional Aide
E: mgraves@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

Aide

Nacy Wildermuth

Nancy Wildermuth

Instructional Aide
nwildermuth@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

Aide

Kristin Brown

Kristin Brown

ESS Director
E: kclark@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:123

ESS

Jill Tamburello

Jill Tamburello

ESS Instructional Aide
E: jtamburello@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

Aide

Mr. Hern

Tiffani Hermann

Transportation Director
E: thermann@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:120

transportation

Charlene Leiz

Charlene Leiz

Bus Driver
E: cleiz@mcsd10.org
P: NA

transportation

Mr. Hern

Ed Noenickx

Bus Driver
E: enoenickx@mcsd10.org
P: NA

transportation

Mr. Hern

Candy Pinson

Bus Driver
E:cpinson@mcsd10.org
P: NA

transportation

Vince Velazco

Vince Velazco

Bus Driver
E: vvelazco@mcsd10.org
P: NA

transportation

Mr. Hern

Scott Silverman

Maintenance Director
E: ssilverman@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:126

maintenance

Phyllis Fielder

Phyllis Fielder

Food Director
E: pfielder@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115 EX:121

food

Hattie Smith

Hattie Smith

EDCP
E: hsmith@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

day care