Maine Consolidated School
Maine Consolidated School

maine consolidated school

Staff Directory

School Phone Number is (928) 635-2115 

Dr Roberson

Justin Roberson

Superintendent
 jroberson@mcsd10.org
EXT: 101

Julie Hearn

Julie Hearn

Office Manager
jstafford@mcsd10.org
EXT: 100

Melani Velazco

Melani Velazco

Business Manager
mvelazco@mcsd10.org
EXT: 103

Lisa Cruz

Lisa Cruz

Preschool Coordinator
lcruz@mcsd10.org
EXT:116

Mrs. Rodreques

Chetney Garrison

Preschool / Library Aide
cgarrison@mcsd10.org
EXT: 116

Tangie Rodriguez

Tangie Zabala

ESS Director/ Early Childhood Specialist
trodriguez@mcsd10.org
EXT: 104

Jennifer Grantham

Jennifer Grantham

1st Grade
jgrantham@mcsd10.org
EXT:105

Mrs. Crouse

Susan Crouse

2nd Grade
scrouse@mcsd10.org
EXT: 106

Mrs. Crouse

Alex Bommarito

3rd Grade
abommarito@mcsd10.org
EXT: 107

Rick Zink

Rick Zink

4th Grade
E: rzink@mcsd10.org
EXT: 108

kendra Beatty feature

Kendra Beatty

5th Grade
kbeatty@mcsd10.org
EXT: 109

Tara Mitchell

Tara Mitchell

6th Grade
tmitchell@mcsd10.org
EXT: 111

Diane Christian

Diane Christian

7th Grade
dchristian@mcsd10.org
EXT:110

Rebecca Kennedy

Rebecca Kennedy

8th Grade
rkennedy@mcsd10.org
EXT: 112

Rebecca Cauthen

Rebecca Cauthen

Music/Spanish
rcauthen@mcsd10.org
EXT: 115

Mr. Hern

Dylan Hearn

Physical Education
dhearn@mcsd10.org
EXT:114

Melissa Graves

Melissa Graves

Instructional/Lunch Aide
mgraves@mcsd10.org
EXT: 113

Lisa Cruz

Monica Booth

Kindergarten
mbooth@mcsd10.org
EXT: NA

Nacy Wildermuth

Nancy Wildermuth

Instructional Aide
nwildermuth@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

Nacy Wildermuth

Cierah Salaz

Instructional Aide
csalaz@mcsd10.org
P: (928) 635-2115

Jill Tamburello

Jill Tamburello

ESS Instructional Aide
 jtamburello@mcsd10.org
EXT: NA

Mr. Hern

Tiffani Hermann

Transportation Director
thermann@mcsd10.org
EXT:120

Vince Velazco

Vince Velazco

Bus Driver
vvelazco@mcsd10.org
EXT: 120

Candy Pinson

Candy Pinson

Bus Driver
cpinson@mcsd10.org
EXT: 120

Mr. Hern

Ed Noenickx

Bus Driver
enoenickx@mcsd10.org
EXT: 120

Phyllis Fielder

Phyllis Fielder

Food Director
pfielder@mcsd10.org
EXT:121

X