Maine Consolidated School

10 Spring Valley Rd.    Parks, AZ   86018   
FAX: (928) 635-5320    PH: (928) 635-2115

Superintendent: Dr. Mark W. Williams

 

Administration

 School Board and Budgets

Curriculum/Classes

Programs

Cafeteria/After Care/Friday Care

Support Staff

STAFF

All phone numbers are 928-635-2115

Superintendent

Dr. Mark W. Williams--mwilliams@mcsd10.org

 

Educational Support Personnel
Our Extra Special People!

Counseling

School Counselor: : Robert Farrell
School email:  rfarrell@mcsd10.org

 

Transportation Director
    Debera Easton - deaston@mcsd10.org
   
                                                                  

Bus drivers:
    Mr. Ed Noenickx
    Ms. Mary Renfrow
    Mr. Joe Miller
 

Maintenance Director
Scott Silverman

Custodial
Erin Chester


 Food Services Director
    Mrs. Phyllis Fielder - p
fielder@mcsd10.org
    ext. 121

Extended Day Care Director
    Rick Zink

School Board Secretary
     Marilyn  Schaffert

Office Manager/Attendance
    Julie Stafford  jstafford@mcsd10.org    

Financial Officer
  Melanie Velazco  mvelazco@mcsd10.org

Coconino County Superintendent of Schools 
121 E. Birch Ave., Ste 200
Flagstaff, AZ   86001
FAX: 779-6571
email: rvanderwey@co.coconino.az.us
 

 

Events

School Calendar 2018-19

Snow Schedule

Forms and Handbooks

Transportation

[ Homepage ]    [Webmail]


Disclaimer
: If you choose to utilize any of the outside Web links provided on this site, be aware 
that you will leave the Maine School Web site. Although we have made every attempt to ensure the quality and usefulness of the sites we provide, Maine Consolidated School has no responsibility for  content beyond this point. The Internet is a dynamic and volatile place where pages can change  suddenly or even disappear. If you find that a link from our site does not work, or that the Web site has disappeared, please notify the webmaster. 
Page Update 07/24/2018                  Webmaster: mwilliams@mcsd10.org